Lashes by Obedient Beauty!

As mentioned in a previous post my 21st birthday is coming up and I’ve decided to go all out and make some serious effort. A family friend of mine is an amazing beauty therapist who I’ve wanted to go to for about a year now and with my big day coming up… why not! I’ve seen so much of her work on instagram (will link social media down below) from eyelash extensions and eyelash lifts to micro-bladed eyebrows and facials. My best friend had her eyelash extensions done for her birthday in January and I kid you not, the last few have only just fallen off a few days ago! Well to be completely honest, she forced them off simply because OB has launched her own brand of lashes and they look absolutely amazing. We saw pictures of them on her instagram and fell in love so she needed the old ones off ASAP. It was worth it!

OB is based in chingford but occasionally offers mobile services. She is a fully qualified beauty therapist and offers gel mani & pedi’s, micro bladed (tattooed) eyebrows, waxes, spray tans and so much more! Her prices are completely affordable and all for great quality.

I absolutely love them, they’re so natural-looking but yet make such a difference to my face. They’re very lightweight and require minimal maintenance. I will allow the pictures to do the talking but be sure to check out her instagram and reviews!

fullsizeoutput_a6cIMG_1544fullsizeoutput_ac2

Instagram: obedient_beauty / o_b_lashes

Hope this helps lovelies.

Elisekirsten xo.

Leave a Reply

